Meals of the Week
  

Monday April 4
Skillet Goulash
Potato Salad
Frozen Peanut Butter Pie

Tuesday April 5
Fiesta Taco Tart
Thousand Island Salad
Strawberry Patch Shortcake

Wednesday April 6
Chicken-Fried Steak
Cream Gravy
Double Fudge Drops
Angel Fluff Mashed Potatoes

Thursday April 7
Feisty Franks
Coleslaw
Browned Butter Bars

Friday April 8
Frozen Lima Beans Braised With Swiss Chard And Dill
Sweet Potato Biscuits
Smoothie à la King
Rolled Stuffed Pork Loin

Saturday April 9
Salmon with Yogurt and Mint Dressing
Apple-Carrot Salad
Chocolate Praline Sauce

Sunday April 10
Martini's Fiesta Olive Spread
Bossk Brownies
Pepperoni Bites
 
My Preferences
Save your dietary preferences, favorite recipes, shopping lists, get recipes by email and more!
  •  sign in

  • Recipe Center
    View featured articles, cookbooks, products and more. go_»

    Meals of the Week


    Monday, - Apr 4
    Tuesday, - Apr 5
    Wednesday, - Apr 6
    Thursday, - Apr 7
    Friday, - Apr 8
    Saturday, - Apr 9
    Sunday, - Apr 10


    Shopping List
    Browse forty two categories and over 1,500 items to create, print and save personalized shopping lists. more_»

    Ask the Chef
    Crushing cardamom, stove-top smoking, which savory is which, can a blin possibly be a food, freezing fruit pies, and serving Chicken Marbella as an appetizer   more_»  

    Cooking Store
    Futura 8" Chef's Knife

    Compare at: $88  Our Price: $62.95   more_»  

    Featured Article
    The Spring Guide to Seasonal Eating
    Depending on where you live, when the sun crosses the equator in March on its journey north, spring can still seem like it’s a long way off. If spring fever takes hold before your garden has even had a chance to sprout, head over to the produce aisle to soak in some green and welcome these new arrivals.   more_»  

    Recipe Box
    Browse recipes by course, category, or enter a specific search. more_»



    home | about | departments | print ads | coupons | specials | employment

    ©2005Grocery Shopping Network (GSN)
    Unlocking Revenue Solutions for the Grocery Industry